Susanna

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Hong Kong, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/06/2018 - 11/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    265

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm a 25 year old - Marketeer- Traveller :). I previously worked in London working within Marketing but i am currently taking a career break to travel; meet like minded people; do fulfilling work and to immerse myself into a local culture.
    My parents are originally from Hong Kong but i was born and raised in the UK. i love travelling and experiencing life in different countries as a local, and not just a tourist. I have previously travelled solo to Borneo, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Hong Kong and Singapore. Whilst in Borneo i volunteered for the sustainable development charity: Raleigh International where i worked on a remote island helping to build a water supply system. I also volunteered with Green Lion Bali, helping to teach basic English to local Children.
    Apart from all of that, I'm pretty much a regular person who is obsessed with travel, healthy eating, trying new things, yoga, listening to music, and helping others.
    Thanks for reading, i look forward to hearing from you!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Teaching English
    - Admin/ IT
    - Digital Marketing : social media, a little bit of web design and photoshop skills.
    - Hospitality

  • Languages spoken

    English, Basic Cantonese

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback