From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/04/2019 - 20/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Would you rather eat Indian food for every meal for the rest of your life, or never eat Indian food again?
    (Hint: there is only one correct answer!)

    I love human connection, the outdoors and photography. I travel the world 12 months a year. I honor commitments. I assume good intentions, and I value honesty and fairness.

    I help hosts with web design, computer hardware/software problems, photography, videography, graphic design and marketing their businesses. I can also train in any of these areas.

    My expertise:
    - I can help you launch your business, make it grow, and make it more efficient.
    - I can solve most challenges with respect to computers and the internet.
    - I can show you how to get the most out of technology.
    - I do photography and videography, including video editing and production.
    - I do graphic design using Adobe Photoshop and InDesign.
    - I teach a variety of subjects at the high school and college level.

    I am respectful. honest and I clean up after myself. I don't accept assignments that involve physical labor.

    I am at ease driving in both developing and developed countries, and I have an International Driving Permit. I can drive on either side of the road, with manual or automatic transmission.

  • Type of help

    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am skilled in:
    Building websites
    Wordpress / WIX / Squarespace
    Business startup
    Customer acquisition
    Email marketing
    Google adwords
    Facebook ads
    Microsoft Office
    Mac and PC computer skills
    Creating ebooks
    Video editing
    Final Cut Pro
    Smart home setup
    Portrait photography
    Product photography
    Landscape photography
    Drone aerial photos and videos

  • Languages spoken


  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements