Simon

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/11/2017 - 01/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    HI! :)
    I am Simon, 20 years old and from Germany.
    I'm here to see a new piece of the big cake called 'earth'.
    Meeting new, interesting cultures, friendly people and beautiful nature is my intention.
    I love nature, photography, hiking and sports.. especially American Football.
    I am communicative, open-minded, excited to learn new things, adventurous and interested in old stuff e.g. Viking culture.
    Sooo whats left to say?
    My attitude is to see things positive and keep smiling and laughing.
    I'm a new apostolic Christian, own a Kilt and like Whisky.
    After finishing my Abitur (equal with Brittish A-Levels) I am on the journey to find myself and my destiny.
    So if you have any questions or want to help me find myself, feel free to contact me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very fast learning and adaptable, so I could basically do anything you show/teach me.
    I worked as an electro helper before so I have some crafting abilities. Being sporty allows me to do very physical work as well.
    Some gardening and pet experience is also existing.
    I am good in entertaining and playing with children and talking to people in English language.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    did international lifeguard in early 2016
    played the violin for 5 years
    can drive fork-lift truck, aerial work platforms

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

installing silos
work work work :P
my kilt
American Football Game

Feedback