Simone & Jaylon

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/06/2018 - 01/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1043

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello future friends!!
    Thank you for reading through our profile!!
    We are Jaylon and Simone.. a couple who are about to embark on an incredibly exciting adventure!
    I think it’s best to introduce us each separately. I believe we are a super special duo. But even more special and unique as individuals.
    Ladies first! 😊 My name is Simone, I was born and raised in Perth, Australia and I’m 29 years old.
    I’m generally a very excited, optimistic and friendly girl. I aim to keep my mind open and my journey wild. I’ve done quite a bit of travelling in my time and am so excited to show my man all the wonders of this beautiful world!
    I run my own business as a makeup artist. I love my job and the feeling of making people feel beautiful and confident in their own skin is always amazing!!
    Growing up as an only girl among 3 brothers has taught me to not take myself too seriously and not be afraid to get my hands a little dirty.
    I also find a lot of pleasure in cooking for loved ones, keeping my space clean and homely and taking pride in all things I do... Whilst ALWAYS having fun.. This is one of the many ways Jaylon compliments me so nicely! He’s always joking and making me laugh. Making the smallest tasks SO. MUCH. FUN!!!
    Introducing Jaylon...
    Hello hello!! I’m Jaylon, also born and raised in Perth, Australia. I’m 22 years old and although I have the energy and drive of a guy in my early 20’s, being raised by my grandfather has taught me many life skills. Through these skills, I’ve gained a lot of mannerisms, that of someone in there early 30’s.
    I live from happiness to put a smile on the faces of everyone around me and will always go above and beyond for the people I love.
    I am a Qualified roof carpenter working for myself, building residential and commercial projects for the last 6 years.
    I put 100% effort and care into everything I do and I pride myself on always doing so.
    I’m the oldest of 5 siblings...2 of them being just 4 & 6 years old. I love being around kids and I find it amazing how much kids can teach us. I find it easy and enjoyable being around kids, playing games and finding fun in the simplest things.
    I haven’t actually done much traveling at all, which makes me so excited to get out into the world and explore and learn everything I possibly can, with the woman I love most!
    It’s been 2 years since Simmy and I fell in love, after a long, amazing friendship. We live together in our beautiful apartment and are constantly planning and going on adventures. Whether it’s camping in the wilderness or a trip to the shops, it’s always an adventure!
    We are truly blessed to have each other and we’re so excited to meet all the beautiful souls of this world. To listen and learn about the way others live and look at life. To experience culture, explore life and have the most fun doing it!!!
    Thank you for reading.. We look forward to meeting you!!! :) :) :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Jaylon can basically fix EVERYTHING!! Being a roof carpenter, he can build almost anything. And being young and fit, he can work fast and efficiently.. it’s quite amazing!!
    Simone is really skilled at just caring about everything in general. She’s a quick learner and will be amazing at anything you need her to do.
    She cooks, she cleans and she’s always happy!!
    We both love the company of kids and are great at entertaining. We both dance and love getting creative!!

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    30 & 23

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are both vegetarians and live a very healthy lifestyle. We have recently introduced a little seafood into our diet and we try to keep dairy to a minimum, but are happy to find a balance so we can still experience cultural cuisines around the world.. Pl

Photos

Feedback