Sarah & Gregor

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malta, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/09/2018 - 20/12/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Grüezi mitenand (Swiss for "hello all toghether")
    We (Gregor and Sarah) are planning to come to Mallorca in September 2018 and we would love to first get in touch with local people and help them out with their gardens, homes or business and improve our English knowlegde.
    Gregor (chemist) is very keen on learning new things, flying his drones or making videos.
    Sarah (veterinarian for small animals) loves to put hands on, be it with gardening, animals or doing handicrafts and spending as much time as possible outside in nature.
    We are vegetarians, clean, tidy, trustworthy and have a good sense of humour;)
    We are looking for a place to stay in Mallorca from approximately 17 th of September to mid of October 2018 and in Malta from mid October until November (the exact dates of our corresponding arrivals has still to be fixed).
    Our next destination will be the Canary Islands end of November.
    We would enjoy, if you had pets like dogs or cats;)
    If you need 4 helping hands or want some more informations about us, just let us know!
    Maybe see you soon!
    Gregor and Sarah

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Languages: German and English: both, Italian: Sarah
    Computer skills (Gregor)
    Cooking: both

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Italian, bit of French, Swiss German

  • Age

    31 & 32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarians (no fish): both

Feedback