Sara

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Kenya, Rwanda, Uganda

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Sara, im from Israel.
    I’m 23 years old, traveling in Africa.
    Before I started traveling I’ve been in the army for 3 years.
    While I was in army I’ve learned a lot of things. Like taking responsibility about others, management, fitness and more.
    Since I finished the army I’ve been working for one year in a factory that produces biological pest for agricultural.
    Then I decided I want to see a little bit more of the agricultural in the world, especially in Africa. So i joined to an Israeli nonprofit organization that helps farmers in Ethiopia with agriculture. I’ve been in Ethiopia for 3 months, volunteering in this project.
    Now i just want to explore the culture in each country That I will travel, and I would like do to it by volunteering in a local place. So I could get the best experience from each country.
    I would love to help with everything, even though I don’t have much experience in it.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    You can see above what kind of skills I have.
    But I would love to help with other things, and learn more skills that can help me, and help others.

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew, English. Serbian and a little bit Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I love doing sports, as running, biking, basketball, swimming, hiking.
    I love reading books, take care of children and animals.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

LinZuk


Feedback