Leonie & Sabrina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/12/2017 - 01/04/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are Sabrina and Leonie, two 18-year old girls from Germany (Berlin).
    As we recently absolved our A-levels, we decided to travel to some of the most beautiful places on earth.
    The both of us are very open-minded and enjoy seeing the world with all its different facets.
    By travelling the world, we hope to meet a lot of nice people and additionally of course gain a lot of new experiences.
    We are interested in doing multiple tasks, such as childcare, farming, animal care, charity work etc. and we both have some experiences concerning these different jobs.
    Both of us have worked with children (Sabrina has worked as a cheerleading teacher for little kids and Leonie has helped at a primary school in England as well as Germany). Therefore, we are happy to help with your kids, no matter whether they need a partner to play with or someone to assist with their homework.
    Furthermore, we both have good English skills, as we both took English on an advanced level during our A-levels. Moreover, Leonie speaks the basics of French, as she has been in a bilingual class since grade 5.
    On top of that, we are true animal lovers. Sabrina has experiences with dogs while Leonie took western riding lessons for some years and therefore she is fairly good in riding and caring for them.
    We will always try to do our best and comply with the given task. It would be an honour to be part of your family and to get to know your lifestyle and culture. In exchange we would be happy to introduce you to the German culture.
    We are looking forward to hear from you.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    As described above, we have some expereiences with children and animals. However, we are open to do many different tasks and will always do our best.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, a little Spanish

  • Age

    18 & 18

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    We both enjoy meeting people from all over the world, to experience different cultures and to discover new places.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements