Rebecca

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2018 - 02/08/2020


  • Description

    Hey!
    My name is Rebecca and I`m traveling on undecided time.
    For me traveling is a way of life as I love to explore new places and meet people. As a person I'm curious with a lots of energy who always wants to explore and learn new things. Everything that is creative!
    I enjoy to be physically active surrounded by nature and I do all kinds of outdoor activities as hiking, skiing, surfing, and bouldering. As well as enjoying nature I value creating bonds with people and share thoughts and knowledge.
    Earlier I've been active in both small and big organizations and projects that work for environmental care and human rights.
    I’ve spent some time in a sustainable commune and done different types of volonteering work for farmers and and helped building a house.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Being a part of different eco projects
    - Volunteering for human rights organisations
    - Art projects
    - Given lectures about the importance of representation
    - Studied human rights and Latin American knowledge
    - Gardening
    - Physical work
    - Basics in contraction work
    - Customer service
    - Cashier
    - Waitering
    - Administrational work
    - Receptionist
    - Surfing
    - Skating
    - Ice skating
    - Hiking
    - Mountain-biking
    - Scuba diving
    - Bouldering
    - Skiing

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, English, Spanish and a little bit of German

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Swedish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

nicolascaperz


Photos

Feedback