Pauline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/11/2018 - 16/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I am Pauline and I ve decided to leave my current life. After few travels at the begining of this year I came back in my "reality Paris life", but since I am there I am only thinking to leave this place to live more simply, connect with myself and the earth.
    I did a Workway in an Hostel in England during 2 months this place and the people that I have met opened my eyes on what is essentiel for living. I ve never been so happy and enjoyed each day in sharing with the others and I ve finally started to discover myself.
    Now, I want to continu on this way and I just want to go where I feel I need to go, my trip is not defined I am just following my heart.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    My studies, my professionals experiences and my travels taught me a lot of things (but I ve a lot to learn again). I am curious and creative girl who like to help people to improve their project. It could be in communication, in marketing, in events, in decoration,...
    When I am starting a new project I am always involved at 100%.
    But I can cook, clean, gardening, child care ... do whatever you want because if I ve learned one things this last few months is that each human being can do everything but is just a matter of willingness.

  • Languages spoken

    French (mother language) - English (B2 level) - Spanish (learning)

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Française

  • What else ...

    I ve a deeply passion for photography and vintage things so I want to take time to improve those maybe into a life project. My life changing is also to take care more about the planet, to act with more responsabilty and ethical about it.

    I hope we will meet soon !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

RinoZolamonte


Photos

Walk in Kolding city, Denmark
Sweet break in Toulouse, France

Feedback