From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/07/2017 - 31/08/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    I'm a 19 yo guy who has just started mechanical engineering, looking for new experiences around the world and likely to help others ;) I enjoy building tasks, art, and nature. Music is my passion, I play saxophone and guitar since I was a child. I want to improve my english and french having a good time between new people.
    I really think it is by means like workaway were you have the chance of meeting the good people that care about learning from others, the ones that really open your mind

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm keen on wood, I can help with maintenance task, minor farming and every other tasks you can teach me (I learn quickly ;D ).
    I have basic knowledge about computers and music to enjoy and make enjoy, and for sure curiosity for new cultures.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and some French

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I'm a follower of RepRap and the opensource philosophy, two years ago I built a homemade 3d printer, and what I like of this is that anyone has the right to know how do they work and make one, opensource try to take knowledge away from big enterprises and patents. One useful task that 3d printing at this level can offer is making adaptable prostheses at a very low price, helping in that way peolple who can't afford them.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Paparajotes JazzBand!!

Some of our top hosts