Pablo

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Iceland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2017 - 01/06/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Im Pablo, Chemical Engineer who enjoys to play music. Right now I'm still traveling after taking a Gap year in Italy.
    I Want to do a work experience in the winter in which I can improve my English even though is not bad.
    I have a Background experience as a process engineer and as a teacher. Both things I did for 5 years.
    Since my previous work its onlly logic problem solving, i would like to do a more human related job in wich I coud improve soft social skill and related other skills.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a background of work with computers because of my previous job , and also a background of work in a farm in mostly gardening which I did in a lot of summers in my aunt farm.
    I can also teach Spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    English fluent , Spanish (native) , Italian fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I'm still traveling after a gap year in Italy, country from wich my nonnos are from. I love music play drums and guitar.
    I'd like to learn German and Carpentry

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback