Ollie

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 01/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!

    My name is Ollie, I'm a 23 year old from the UK. I am a recent masters graduate in Sports and Exercise Science that is looking to add a whole lot more adventure into my life.

    Starting in Melbourne in November, I will be working my way up the beautiful east coast of Australia on my WHV, hoping to meet some amazing people, learn some new skills, give back in every way I can all whilst making some lifelong memories on the way.

    I love being outside taking in the environment, being fortunate to live near the English coastline my entire life, with beautiful forests a short drive away. I would consider myself a pretty active person, enjoying a variety of physical pursuits: running, cycling, kayaking, skiing, hiking as well as playing sports and strength training. As such, I am no stranger to a high physical workload, having no issues with getting my hands dirty. I am very easy going, open minded and accepting, believing that everyone can teach you something new.

    Thank you for reading my profile!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have retail experience in both day and night shifts
    Experience in clinical research studies
    Gardening and labouring
    Hard working and self motivated
    Willing to learn

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback