Henna

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/07/2019 - 12/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    580

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!

    What you give to the world returns

    Thank you for reading my profile. I am a young woman from the forests of Finland but currently living in Sweden, in busy Stockholm. Since I love nature, the sea, and the sun, and I have this huge enthusiasm to meet people around the world, learn new things and being of service I find volunteering such a nice form of giving back and spreading good vibes.

    I am also passionate about the power of co-creation that how much good we can achieve when we help each of others. I am also thankful for all the brave souls that regardless of the fears have started their own business or project which they are passionate about.

    I Have educated myself as a Physiotherapist and also Travel Service Producer. On my free time and according to my own personal interests I am Reiki level 1 practiser, Numerology Academy certified coach (Astrology things) and also attended on course about different methods based on healing and self-development. Example trauma release courses etc.

    Ps. I'm not any super party girl. I love ​nature and the sea, meeting people but also my alone time, eating good food and having sometimes a glass of good wine.

  • Type of help

    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a lot of different kind of work experience which have taught and grown me a lot. I have been working as a receptionist, sale service producer, waitress, a physiotherapist in the hospitals with different kind of patients (neurology, after surgeries like re and post-operation, elderly care...) then I have been working as a travel guide, in a kindergarten and have done volunteering.

    Skills that I have is my open-minded attitude, generosity and reading people which mean that I know when their speech and emotions are aligned or not. I don't often stand still doing nothing, instead,​ I see the whole picture and think what is good next step. I am good at organizing​ and developing things that are not functioning at its best. I like things goes smoothly.

  • Languages spoken

    Finnish, Swedish, English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Finland

  • What else ...

    If you feel a resonance, You can email me with any suggestions but currently, I am interested in working with kids or/and some creative projects close to nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      From my own will I like plant based diet. I don't eat red meat, gluten or use dairy products.

Photos

This picture is from Finland. I have grown close to nature and that's really important to me.
One WorkAway place I was in India. Teaching English.
I am happy big sister for these two. <3
I love riding with my motorbike.
Picture of me from India, Pune.

Feedback