Nina

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2017 - 18/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    568


  • Description

    Hi! My name is Nina, I'm 29 and I've been living in Israel for most of my life. In the past year I've been travelling around Europe while learning to draw online, writing books and creating comics (you can check them out at http://roamingpencil.com). I also love reading books (or listening to them), walking under the open sky, learning languages (currently working on my Italian and Dutch).

    I've already done a few Workaways in Switzerland, Spain and Wales, as well as several house sits, which allowed me to meet new people and see lovely places, so I plan to keep doing this and seeing even more new places!

    I'm vegan and love animals, so if you're running a sanctuary farm, or taking care of animals in some other way - I can come and help! I can also help you or your children with your English (and if you speak Italian or Spanish, I'd love to talk and practice!)

    If you're into vegan food, I can help with the cooking. I'm also into meditation and spirituality.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Childcare, animal care, cooking, teaching (math, English and basic use of computers), drawing, wiring/soldering :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Hebrew, Russian, learning Italian, learning Dutch

  • Age

    1

  • Nationality

    Israeli, Ukranian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback