Nikolas

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/04/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My biggest dream is to travel the world without grand plans and roadmaps drawn and I have one single goal in mind: to be open to meet people, places, cultures and do things that I have never done before and consequently to evolve as a human being and to model my perception of the world. And this year I'll make it happen.

    Through out 2019 and 2020, I'll be travelling to different countries in Africa, Asia and Europe, living and absorbing differents cultures and lifestyles.

    I'm an energetic Brazillian young man, people person who loves sports of all kind (football, surf, corporal conscience, calisthenics, radicals and so on), that loves a good adventure, connected with nature and myself. A smile in my face is what you'll constantly find and that's how I live my life: loving me and loving others. :) My hobbies are to read, be always in movement doing some sport, meditation, workout or yoga and to be with friends talking about all king of things (from football to politics).

    I'm opened to what de universe reserves to me. I just want to be close to good-hearted people that wants to make this world a better place.

    Talking more about my experience:
    I'm graduated in business manegement in the best federal university of Brazil (UFRGS) and worked as a business consultant for over 4 years and I have worked as volunteer for more than three years in Junior Enterprise Movement. Now I quit my job as manager at a management and consumer experience consultancy that I helped build till the day one. In the past two years I have helped small business to thrive with marketing, sales, finances and innovation strategies.

    I want to live different experiences and meet people from all over the world. I want to share the best in me and I want to incorporate different cultures. This is the way I think I'll create more empathy with everyone and everything and help to make this world a better place.

    I'm sure I can be a great company and I'm willing to help with whatever it takes. Lets live transforming experiences together!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Attendence
    Socializing
    Digital Marketing
    Financial, consumer experience and process management.
    Business Strategy
    Teaching
    Dancing
    Negociating
    Flexibility in adverse situations
    Problem solving
    Presentations
    Cooking

  • Languages spoken

    Brazillian Portuguese, English (fluent) and Spanish (median)

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback