Friederike

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/10/2018 - 22/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hola Queridas!
    My name is Freddy and I'm from Berlin. I got wanderlust again and decided to start the big travel in Mexico. I'm very interested in learning about different cultures and I'm also excited to meet inspiring and different people. I already have met so many great people in Colombia, Ecuador and Peru, who teached me all the life wisdoms jaja which made my life so much more precious. Besides that I want to improve my spanish skills so dont hesitate to contact in espanol :D
    I like to bring things to an end. Also I'm not afraid to get dirty, especially not when the work is for a good purpose!
    I'm a very flexible, easy handle person and like to laugh and have fun in life!
    I am pleased to help you in any ways and I look forward to new exciting experiences.
    Muchos saludos

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    good at handle colors, love to take photographs

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish (basic)

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    life is good, I'm enjoying to the fullest

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback