From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/02/2017 - 18/03/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    I've always had a strong desire to travel, not the shallow kind but the one where you truly explore the every day life of people around the world. Born and raised in Stockholm, Sweden. I have mostly traveled a lot in Europe but have a special wanderlust for Asia.

    Next year, I'm heading out to the world for my greatest adventure so far. Told my boss I'm going to take one year off to study and travel abroad. First stop is Busan, South Korea and from there I'm going where the wind takes me. Can't imagine the journey that lies ahead, but oh well, that's the fun part ;)

    Language nerd. Studied Japanese at Stockholm University.

    Besides dreaming of beautiful destinations to visit next, my hobbies are music, photography, art and yoga. Love nature, animal welfare and preserving our Earth.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I can contribute where I am needed and am a quick learner. I love animals, children, nature and helping / inspiring tourists and travelers.

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish (mother tongue), English, Farsi, a bit Japanese and going for Korean

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Happy vegetarian


My Photo Album

Enjoying the view at Lake Como, Italy.
At the entrance of Fushimi Inari Shrine.
The beautiful Seljalandsfoss,Iceland.
Kinkakuji - Golden Pavilion).