Naomi

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, Fiji, French Polynesia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/10/2017 - 27/07/2029


  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    I'm Naomi , a nomadic free spirit who grew up in Europe (Switzerland) with a different conception of life that what is imposed there.
    Believing that everyone has a "job" to do on this earth and knowing that my purpose and a passion is to help the people, here I am.

    To do so, I have some different crafty handy skills that can be provided such as:
    -Construction/building ( Art director-set designer for movies, events and theater) / Maintenance
    -Gardening/farming ( Mountains and jungle survivor ha)
    -Cooking
    -Childcare (2 years of experience working with children such as camp counsellor for example..).
    And everything related to Art. ( Studying and practising)
    Basically my brain is in my hands. (joke)
    I'd like to achieve great things, take the greatest experience as possible, learn about different cultures and share Knowledge.
    I'm a quick learner, independent and my best quality is the ability to manage easily when a difficulty comes up.
    I love challenges, that's why I undertake my journey across the world.
    If you do too and you don't mind sharing a little bit of your time, experience and wisdom with me, I'm ready to come lend a hand (and/or brain).

    What you think you become.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Artistic, sociable, handy (McGyvering everything out of anything), full of energy, positive and enthusiastic, work hard and handle stress easily

  • Languages spoken

    French, english and a little bit of german, spanish, a little Bahasa Melayu

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    As long as you smile outside and shine, the inside will grow in beauty.
    Mastering the good vibes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback