Nazareno Ezequiel

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/01/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    UPDATE: 10 April 2019: In this time, i am volunteer from a hostel in Canary Island. Now i need find a new host for keep travelling and exchange my knowledges for good moments and accomodattion. I can be available for a video call or answer any questions youu need.
    Mail : nazaflorescab@gmail.com




    My name is Nazareno, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Argentina. I am a university student and now i'm in the beggening then my first travel to Europe alone and I am mobilized by the cultural exchange, meet people and help them, have new experiences and learn everything I can. I love reading history, philosophy, poetry, novels and I also like to sing. I know a lot about my country and about culture in general, but it's never enough. That's why I travel. I like the idea of stay and live with someone who already live in the country is more interesting to understand a culture. Working with you will be an amazing experience.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------

    Hola, mundo!
    Me llamo Nazareno, tengo 23 años y soy de Argentina. Soy estudiante universitario y conozco distintos países de LatinoAmerica.
    Ahora estoy en el comienzo de mi primer viaje por Europa y me moviliza el intercambio cultural, conocer gente y ayudarla, tener nuevas experiencias y aprender todo lo que pueda. Me gusta mucho leer historia, filosofia, poesia, novelas y tambien me gusta cantar.
    Conozco mucho de mi país y de la cultura en general, pero nunca es suficiente. Por eso es que viajo.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    IN THIS MOMENT, I AM VOLUNTEER in a HOSTEL IN CANARY ISLANDS and searching a new destination for keep traveling and learning :)

    I can do many task for you :
    -Language: I was study for teach, and practice with people who learning spanish is good to me.
    - Cleaning & baby-sitting: I have work experiencie was cleaning houses and hostels like my own house and I have
    good tratte with babys, childrens and major people.
    - Animal care : I love the animals and any contact with they is special for me.
    - Helping with tourist : always smileyed and attenttive with the guest and a lot of experience in this type of jobs.
    - Cook : I enjoy to cook and cleaning after, help and obviusly love eat.
    -Gardening: I have experiences in the places i was volunteer and knowledges basics for many jobs.
    -I can help you with handywork, carry heavy stuff, fixing or change. With computers or social medias too. I'm ready to learn too if you have specifics tasks.

    Always willing to learn new things and not give up easily :)
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    [EN ESTE MOMENTO ESTOY DE VOLUNTARIO EN UN HOSTEL EN ISLAS CANARIAS :)]
    Soy estudiante de la carrera de Licenciatura en Comunicación Social, en la Universad Nacional de Córdoba, asi que puedo hacer o aprender cualquier cosa.
    Experiencia en atención al público.
    Tengo excelente manejo de redes sociales y manejando dinero.
    Excelente relación con niños/as y personas mayores en general.
    También tengo conocimientos de jardineria y cuidado de mascotas.
    Tengo experiencia laboral siendo ayudante de cocina y en servicios de limpieza. Siempre dispuesto a aprender cosas nuevas y no darme por vencido fácilmente :)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish first language / English keep learning

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Argentinian

  • What else ...

    Me considero una persona muy divertida y sociable, que quiere conocer gente de todo el mundo e intercambiar momentos, anécdotas, charlas sobre la cultura en general y experiencias. Me gustan los animales y también deseo aprender nuevas habilidades y conocimientos. Me gusta leer libros de historia, filosofía, poesía, novelas, fantasía, etc. Me gusta cantar y la música de América Latina.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    I consider myself a very fun and sociable person who wants to meet different people from the world and exchange moments, anecdotes, talks or cultural information and experiences. I love the animals and learn new skills and knowledge. I like read books of history, philosphy, poethry, novels, fantasy and more. I love sing and the music of Latin America.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicilina

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Photos

Feedback