Bálint

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Gibraltar, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2016 - 01/09/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    951


  • Description

    I was born in Budapest but I lived for 18 years in a village, called Vácszentlászló. I went there to kindergarten and elementary school and after that i learned in a town called Gödöllő. In this time I worked for the Greenpeace for a year but after a while I didn't have time for it because of the school.
    I don't smoke and I don't take drugs. (Neither medicins.) I think, health is really important thing, and as soon as I'll have enough money, I'll eat healty food only.
    In the end of the highschool I get to know the selfimprovement and since then it's a really important part of my life. After the highschool I learned for 2 years to became an electrician but I realised soon that it isn't my world. In this time I decided to became a model because a few people told me that I should try it. I started it but after the electrician course I started to work on financial area. I saw the future in that company so I didn't want to be a model anymore. For a year I worked there but I didn't enjoy the communication part of it. I'm an introvert person, sometimes if I'm with somebody and we are different, I don't know what to say and I just remain silent.
    After the financial company I started modelling again, I did casual works and now I am a figurant. I moved to Budapest this time in 2015, but move back home because I'm going to travel for a year.
    When I was a child and I was in kindergarten, I started to draw a comic book about my two teddys. I've never have been good at drawing but I always loved creating stories. And this is important. When I was 11, I wrote a novelette then a novel then short stories. So I really love to write, now I am working on a book which takes place in a prison. And beside this I write in my diary every day.
    I learnt German language for 9 years but now I only use English language. Because of this if I want to use my German, the words come to my mind always in English.
    I like to read, too. I usually read books about selfimprovement but I prefer also literacy, esoteric and entertaining books.
    I like some sports: hiking, cycling, and I do convict conditioning. A started sports when I was 9. I did karate for 8 years. Actaully in the end I did it not too often. Once I got a sliver medal in a small championship. Before the highschool I decided to train myself at home because I heard that in the school the physical education is hard. When I was 16, I decided to cycling to the high school every day across the woods. It ment 30 kilometers per day, so 150 kilometers per week. I did it for 2 years, I did a lot of cycling tours, once I cycled around the Lake Balaton within 24 hours. My plan is that I'm going to cycle to the Croatian sea. And twice a year I take part in organised hiking tours which are at least 100 kilometers long.
    I like playing chess, I took a course for a while.
    I learned for a few years playing the guitar.
    I like pets, I have two dogs and a cat.
    I love adventure parks.
    And I always wanted to do something good for the mankind. Twice I wanted to start an environmental group but I realised that first I need to put in order my time management, then I can help my envirement.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I think I'm strong so I can do a lot of physical work. My mother has a house with a garden so I did sometimes gardening work. I'm creative, I can handle for example powerpoint well. I can do a lot of things on computer, I can write texts, cut videos, do administration. I haven't really did child care before but I really like children. I like animals, too, I have two dogs and a cat and I fed them a lot when I lived with my mother. I love to teach, so if there is something what I can teach, then I do it with pleasure. Actually I can learn every work so you can count on me.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Hungarian

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    I want to travel the world but I didn't have money so far. Beside travelling I'd like to get to know new cultures and new people and help them as much as I can.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dust

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian, (I don't eat fish nor animal fat, but I eat eggs and drink milk) I don't eat chocolate, (not even filling in pasty nor any sweets) nor chips. I don't drink alcohol (I don't like it in food neither) I don't drink cola or carbonated drinks

Profile is connected to:


Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts