Emilia

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/12/2018 - 05/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm Emilia and I'm 25 years old. I'm a person of the calmer and more contemplative kind, often seeking the quieter places and people. I enjoy being outdoors a lot, hiking, biking or doing other activities. I also enjoy things like reading, watching movies and spending time with loved ones. I value a good sense of humor highly and I'm usually never far away from having a good laugh. I love music and have a growing interest for art/self expression, slowly discovering and exploring my own creativity.
    I enjoy taking care of animals and I'm not afraid of hard work or being outdoors in all kinds of weather.
    I am especially interested in learning about growing my own food, sustainability and to connect with likeminded people.
    Working as a volunteer and helping others is for me as much about exploring the outer world and learning different skills, as exploring my inner world and learning about myself. I try to practice observation of my own thoughts and actions, being in the process of opening up myself and my heart.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Except from my previous experience with childcare I have no particular skills, but I am willing to learn and always try to do my best. I pay attention to detail and stay loyal to whom I work for. Since I started to travel I have picked up basic knowledge of farming.

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Swedish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Profile is connected to:

Eva1994


Photos

On a hike in beautiful Lofoten, Norway.

Feedback