Mikel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/08/2018 - 30/10/2018


  • Description

    Hello, I'm a 23 years old boy looking for a new experience in the European northern countries. Im back is Spain again but I live in Sydney (Australia) during the year and it's time to make an step to the front and get a better English, that's the reason why I'm trying to go abroad alone again. I worked as a gardener and landscaper for 1,5 years and I'm used to living in the countryside, that's where I live since I was 2 years old. Moreover, I'm pretty big (1,9m high and 96kilos weight) and I'm used to the hard work, so I don't care about any job, can't imagine myself working harder than in Australia so anything will be welcome. In fact, this is what gardening and landscaping in Australia basically are, hard work.

    Talking a bit more about the things I like, have to let you know I'm really active, healthy and fitness person. I studied sports, nutrition, pilates and personal training, and I'm still focused on that, still trying to study more, even if I decided to stop for a couple of years.

    There are some more things about me the people should know. I'm not in my best economical moment. The last few months in Australia weren't the best ones and my family can't afford the take care of me, and because of that I decided to go overseas again and try to live alone again. But I'm just looking for people who clan be able to give me a room or bed and food, and I will work hard the 5-6 hours a day, that's not a problem for me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    As I said, I studied sports, nutrition, Pilates and personal training, but I also did child care and multi sports coaching. I'm pretty good at gardening, I know a bit of landscaping and I know how to use the most of tools. Anyways, I'm not a closed minded boy and I learns fast otherwise I couldn't have lived in Sydney.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, euskera and English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      O eat healthy and 5/6 times a day.

Photos

Feedback