Marcel

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Italy, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    88

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    --Current Mission--
    .
    Hey there!
    .
    Since end of August became a Nomad! ;)
    After I'm done with this, I'd like to start travelling in East- Europe (and maybe continue to Asia, don't know yet)
    I'd like to start from Germany to the Czech Republic -> to Austria -> Slovenia -> Croatia -> Hungary (or Serbia)-> Romania .. I will be there on 31st October for the Halloween Event in Bran-Castle! :)
    If you need (in one of these countries) a guy with some carpentry skills and a warm heart for animals and the nature, write me a message! :)
    (I can also do other works, I really enjoy farmwork, and kitchen work, too! ... just examples)
    I have no idea how long the journey will be. Hopefully that I'm done February '19 (then, I go to China again for celebrating Chinese new year :) ).
    .
    --Basic Stuff--
    .
    Hello, my name's Marcel and I'm from Germany. Some years ago I finished successfull a training for a wood-mechanic. With other words, I'm kind of a carpenter. :)
    Since more then 1 year, I'm a volIunteer in natural reserve. To work with many different animals is really funny! I really enjoy to spend my time with them.
    In my freetime I love to discover new places. I also love to hike in forests and mountains, to cycle long long distances or just chill a little bit in the sun. ;)
    I'm a very calm person and polite person. Since I'm started beeing a volunteer, I did a lot of different kind of works. I guess I could say, I'm multi-functional in many different works. :)
    .
    Okay, I guess it's enough for a short presentation of myself. If you have any questions, let me know! :)
    .
    Greetings and hopefully to hear from you!
    Marcel

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Nearly(!) everything what you want! :)
    With a little bit (or a little more) training I can do everything! :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian. :)

Photos

Feedback