Jennifer

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Nepal, Spain, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Would love to share my enthusiasm and initiative in projects and services that would feed my soul. Interested in opportunities that assist individual, group and community development from a holistic and/or spiritual approach.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Managed a team of 16 in an artisan cheese shop leading to an award for "Best Local and VIsitor Experience", as well as Exceptional Customer Service in a destination theme park, 20+years is Social and Community Services; Entrepreneurial skills, Healing Arts, Workshop Leader/Speaking engagements, Published Author, Caring for children, Co-op and Volunteer placements in classrooms, Inspired Living Soul Mentor, Collecting and Sharing resources, Well-rounded Volunteer Experience at a Psycho-spiritual Educational Retreat Centre.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    45

  • Nationality

    Canadian with South African Roots

  • What else ...

    Interested in longer opportunities that are 1to 9 months to be able to be more immersed with the work and the culture and maintain my travel/visa budget. Mostly intrigued by opportunities I've seen so far in Australia, Uganda, Peru, Ecuador, Cambodia, Thailand, and Nepal.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Codeine and seasonal allergies depending on location and air quality

    • Special dietary requirements
      not specifically, just like to eat as healthy as what is available

Photos

Feedback