Santiago

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/09/2018 - 17/09/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm from Colombia. I just graduated in Anthropology, and now I'm traveling around Europe, especially eastern Europe. Travel is my passion. I have traveled around Colombia and Ecuador for several months and for Western Europe for around eight months. I like to live and travel with simple things, so I'm used to taking advantage of the simple things. I enjoy finding ways to make life easier for those around me. I have been and participate in several activities in a ecovillages and in alternatives communities. I like the music, juggling, crafts and whatever kind of art. But overall I want to share and learn about the people that I find in my way and improve my English skills.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - farming, painting, basic carpentry, and construction
    - cook, clean, provide childcare, grocery shop, and other household tasks or help with tourists
    - Proficient with computers, internet, blogging, accounting software, spreadsheets, etc.
    - Educated in social work
    - Experienced in teaching Spanish
    - I have experienced many different jobs, settings, countries, volunteer work
    - I'm very flexible and versatile and happy to help

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish; English; intermediate French; intermediate italian; intermediate Catalan

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Colombia

  • What else ...

    I really love Traveling, backpacking, permaculture, the bike travel, trying new foods and activities, and meet new people!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback