Federico & Carlotta

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    Here Carlotta and Federico from Belluno, a little village in the Dolomites in the North Italy. We are a young couple who loves travelling and our next trip will be AUSTRALIA.
    We both have a Job at home, I (Carlotta) work in a optical and Federico is a full time tattooist.
    I have a degree in Psychology and I recently became a Yoga instructor while Federico has completed his studies in the Design field.
    We are both really into nature and we try to spend our time outdoor as much as possible.
    We feel ready for all kind of activities and challenges.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    When we are together we tent to work as a team sharing our different skills. We are a dynamic and athletic couple. We like cooking together, especially classic Italian dishes or experimental vegetarian meals. We love growing vegetables in our garden and we have also five chickens for eggs.
    I (Federico) am a professional tattooist. Since I've studied Design I'm quite good in handcraft works, especially I can work with wood and iron. I worked also as graphic designer and I have a wide knowledge of the Adobe Creative Suite. Besides I had many working experiences starting from documentary and video editing.
    Carlotta likes organizing every kind of activities, from events to trips so she knows how to work with social media. She has been working in different shops (clothes boutiques and optician) then she deals very good with people and can work in team.
    Generally we tend to keep us busy and work with passion on what we do.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English.

  • Age

    29 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

At dawn on our Dolomites Mountains
With a van in Southern California
Lombok- Indonesia 2018
Carlotta wearing a Sarong in the jungle. - Bali

Feedback