Julia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/08/2018 - 09/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Dear Hosts,
    before starting art historical studies at Edinburgh for term 2018/2019 as a ERASMUS year, I´d like to do three weeks work away at the countryside of Scottland. I am a practical person, so it shouldn´t be a problem to chalenge new tasks, which are given by you.
    There are some things about me, I am 22 years old, living and studying (art history, media science) in Leipzig, besides my studies I am passionated doing some drawings, and make photos (analog and digital) while strolling to the city and empty buildings and I always have to do some gardening in my garden plot, which I share with a friend.

    Also there are things I can transmit, maybe the best things are good courts (especially my Salad sauce) or an open ear and eye and endurance with monotone work (learned this at a volunteer year at an ethnological museum).

    So I´d like to work for you or with you, to talk with you and to get known new places during my term of vacation.
    Feel free to ask more questions, if this was to short and greetings Germany!
    Julia

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a good experience in cooking, gardening, babysitting, drawing and everything in the household beside car driving.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French (not fluently)

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback