Judith

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Barbados, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Lucia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 14/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    What you cannot already find in my profile here is that I grew up in Tanzania, spent most of my winter holidays in Paraguay, where my father is from. I love being outdoors, I love sunshine, I love poetry, art and music and I love extending my horizons and discovering new things every day, I love smiling and I love seeing people be happy. : )
    Currently I am studying Arts and Sciences in London, which is great, but also gives me plenty of reasons to get out of the city and into the fresh air.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a pretty wide range of skills, from being friendly and happy to approach people to having no issues with getting my hands dirty and working outdoors. I spent a year working with people with learning disabilities and thus have experience in care and group coordination work. I love planning and organizing things. Additionally I really enjoy being creative, painting, sculpting, taking photos, acting and doing all this with other people.

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent - English, German & Decent - French, Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

MalikaR


Photos

Feedback