Jennifer

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, France, Germany, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/06/2018 - 25/05/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    85

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello there!
    I'm travelling the world for the first time. I'm planning to spend 1-3 years backpacking.
    I'm an Industrial Pharmaceutical Chemist with an adventurous heart and soul. I worked for about 8 years for Pharmaceuticals and I had the chance to been to some places around the world, however, I decided to quit my job to work on personal bussines projects, I got some knowledge and experience as an Entrepreneur, I started up a mexican cuisine bussines wich I ran in Mexico City, but, an opportunity to take a break in the bussines gave me the right chance to start this amazing adventure.
    I love metaphysics, personal development, self couching and alternative therapies. I have been learning a bit more through the years so I'd really like to share, learn and experience new things.
    I'm a hardworking woman and easy going girl. I'm reliable and honest. I'm used to work in team and I'm very supportive. I love pets and animals in general.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking Mexican food
    Dancing
    Teaching Spanish
    Good listener
    Empathy
    Baby sitting (family child & senior people)
    Internet and office skills
    Tolerant, respectful, honest, trustworthly, easy-going and adaptable
    I might not have too many skills, but I'm self-motivated, I have the right attitud and I'm willing to learn, do my best and to share knowledge as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (native), English (Upper Intermediate), French (begginer)

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I'd like to share as much as possible with you. I'm open and willing to learn about anything and everything. I'm sure we'll have a great time, I adapt to any condition and situation my porpuse is helping you and enjoying every new experience the world has to offer. Please, take a chance on me, you won't regreat it. 😉

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback