Jenni Sjørslev

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2018 - 13/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    512

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello everyone
    I'm Jenni, 20 years old - I'm energetic, love nature and mostly the ocean. I want to explore new countries, cultures and people.
    I just finished high school this summer, where I have had English, Spanish and Music at high level. I speak danish and english fluently, I have been speaking Spanish for 3 years in school and I want to learn more. I love traveling and experience new countries and cultures. I would gladly tell all about denmark and the other countries that I have visit.
    July 2018 I travled to Spain to start my 1,5 trip around the world and I'm seeking funny, sweet and open heart families that I can stay with. My goal is to learn some more Spanish and hopefully I will be able to speak it fluently as well. I also want to met new people, and just experience how and normal-day works in other countries.
    I'm ready to help the families in every way I can, from helping them with the house to taking care and teaching your children or other fun project that your families is working on
    MY HOBBIES:
    My interest are Scuba diving, I have the PADI - OWD and I want to get more experienced in diveing, but it is hard for me to dive in Denmark because it is always sooo cold here :)
    I have been a gymnastic for more then 12 years - just my hole life. I have been on a gymnastic competition team and I have also been a gymnastic instructor for 3 years small(5-6 years old) as well as teenagers(13-17 years old).
    I have been a scout for over 10 years and loves being in natur
    My brother had taught how to to windsurfing - I love all about the ocean, surfing, diving and sailing
    My newest hobby is ice skating, I have only been doing it for 4 months, but is just so fun :) I love trying new stuff
    I love the water, the ocean and I'm always ready to experience new stuff.
    I often cook dinner for my family and always help to clean up afterwards. I love cooking and love to taste of new dishes, and hopefully I cant learn some new recipe.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    - I have been a nanny for a handicapped 5 years old boy and his twin sister and older sister.
    - I have been a gymnastic instructor for 4 years, from 5-6 year old children and later on for 13-17 years old children.
    - Animal care, like horses and smaller animals like (well-behaved) dogs and cats
    - I love cooking and helping in the kitchen
    - I have been a scout for over 10 years and I have skills with tools and being creative
    - team working
    - planning and organization
    - I'm flexible with dates, roommates, food etc.
    - great communication skills

  • Languages spoken

    Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, English, Spainsh and german basic

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • What else ...

    If you like my profile and think that I can be a part of your family for a while, I will be glad to be contact.
    Any question please let me know

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My brother's graduation
Ski trip in Norway
Egypt with my brother
Germany
Norway
Team gym competition
Croatia
Malta
Germany

Feedback