Giulio

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2017 - 26/08/2017

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a 22 year-old Italian boy, my name is Giulio Ceravolo and I've just finished my second year at uni (Political Science, International Cooperation) in Bologna. I love travelling and learning new languages and I spent a gap year in Uk and Australia in 2015/16 in order to improve my English. I started studying German during summer/autumn 2017 in Germany and I'd like to spend my 2018 summer around Switzerland and Austria in order to improve it.
    I had different work experience in these countries (through workaway) and in Italy as well and I'm ready to help in different tasks.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I've got basic videomaking skills as I like editing travel videos. I've done different theatre courses and I'm willing to learn what you (or the community) needs to be done.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, German (beginner)

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I've done voluntary work for some years, I've attended different theatre courses, I've worked in the UK, Australia and Italy as well during my gap year, I've worked as a pizza-boy and at the beach in the east-coast of Italy.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

My Photo Album

Whitby Abbey, UK, 2015
wandering in New South Wales, Australia
OZ, 2016
workaway at Sagasfield, Germany, 2017

Feedback