Gabriele

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2019 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Gabriel, I was born and raise in Italy and now I've been living in Spain since 4 years. I studied Natural Sciences because of my love for nature and I did a lot of different jobs before, from picking fruit to selling newspaper to work on vessels and assisting research on nature. It's some years now that I'm dedicating myself to music. I like to play lots of differents style of music, from jazz to afrobeat, and recently I'm immersing myself in music for meditation and yoga.
    I have always loved travelling, and now India is calling..a musical journey that I was waiting for long. The intention is to get deep into Indian culture and music and follow the flow of the trip, meeting a lots of different people. Occasions come in the most unexpected way!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm musician and massagist, I love manual works, DIY and gardening. I'm at ease with working with the public and with all works implying creativity. From my experience I know I'm indipendent, responsible and able to adapt to almost every kind of situation

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Italian

  • Age

    37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback