Fabian

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Russia, Taiwan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm coming from Switzerland and I travel with my girlfriend. We like to travel for about 2 years and do volunteer work all over the world. I'm a light-hearded and open-minded person who likes to experience a lot of new things while traveling. I'm patient and I like to work accurate and reliable.
    At home I'm working as IT professional and I have a lot of hobbies like riding my motorbike, photographing, build and fly remote controlled airplanes, sports like running...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Because of my profession I can support in any kind of computer work...
    - Teach with computer stuff in general
    - Fixing computer hardware, upgrade your hardware, looking for replacement of your current hardware...
    - Fixing software issues, viruses and stuff like that, troubleshoot errors...
    - Programming (C, C#, PHP, VB, Powershell...)
    - Webdesign and programming (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, jQuery, AngularJS...)
    - Wordpress (Blogging)
    - Photographing (my hobby)
    - Picture editing
    - Video cutting

    But it's not like, that I'm absolutely unhandy, because I'm a computer guy (that's what a lot of people think about computer guys ^^), I also like to work with my hands
    - Household stuff
    - Cooking
    - Driving services
    - Gardening (simple stuff like mowing)
    - Painting
    - Repairing things in households
    - Electronic stuff (e.g. soldering...)
    - Working with wood like sawing, chopping, repairing stuff...
    - Working with iron like drilling, grinding, bending, what ever needs to be done ;-)
    - fixing Engines
    - I'm talented in fixing all kind of stuff with limited tools and finding creative solutions

  • Languages spoken

    My natural language is German (Swiss-German to be accurate), I speak English and (very limited) French.

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergics (so fare)

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

Ursulabaumann


Photos

Feedback