Brock

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bangladesh, India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I look forward to helping you in your project! If you tell me what needs to be done - I will be sure to do it!
    I am an easy-going guy that is open to virtually all walks of life and mindsets.
    My happiness comes from traveling to different locations and experiencing the culture. I love walking aimlessly around a village/town while observing and interacting with the locals.
    A while back, I came to the conclusion that living a life full of joy, mystery, and excitement is much better lifestyle than the western 9-5 lifestyle. I gave it up. I literally sold and donated everything I owned to a charity and simply shut down my life to travel the world - this took place in the fall of 2015. I started traveling in the Spring of 2016 and haven't stopped! All I own is my backpack, camera, and a laptop - use to create travel vlogs on YouTube. My journey around the world has been absolutely amazing. Seriously. I have so many stories I could share from all walks of life.
    "Time is running out - start living!"

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very open and can do a wide range of things. There are few things that I cannot do. Guide me once and I can usually do it on my own the next time.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback