Dina

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Italy, Macedonia, Moldova, Republic of, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/09/2017 - 31/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    546

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My Experience
    I have education in Philosophy and Law. Einstein said: 'Education is what remains after one has forgotten what one has learned in school' – for me that's completely relevant - studying is just a process of developing myself and opening another piece of a life-puzzle – I'm keeping my interest alive for the true knowledge in every form or shape and trying to study permanently.
    I was working in the Business Administration for 5 years – I have a deep understanding of business processes... still not that deep to start my own one but I'm open for the possibility become real:)... anyway I'm quite good in managing and organizing stuff, defining the needs and opportunities... the most important and interesting part of any work for me is to find a creative and not an obvious solution and make it done with less effort and also with fun.
    I'm passionate about Yoga and Photography. 500 hours TTC in India, teaching groups but prefer to work individually. Developing my own approach. I have a special interest in Women Yoga, Chakras Activation Balancing, only at the beginning of my Kundalini Yoga practice but moving on, my wish – Partner & Acro Yoga (i believe and i can fly:). I'm practicing the Buddhist type of Meditation and can teach that.
    Photography - I'm doing private photo sessions on request (possible to combine with yoga practice), love to capture interesting personalities – the portrait is what attracts me a lot. Animals and Nature – to watch it alive is a beautiful Meditation for me... always...
    I'm a big fan of Art in every possible manifestation: music, painting, DANCE (love it to watch and do with all my passion). Venice Biennale every 2 years since 2013 and good exhibitions – definitely YES for that. Let's talk or have a look on my or yours favorite artists – it's gonna be an inspiring endless talk with a possible realization after:)
    I love traveling and moving from one place to another – Can do this non-stop but I also like to spent sometime in one place with people I love.
    Originally I'm Russian but it doesn't feel for me like any race, religion or any other kind of social determination could define us cause as a human beings we have free will to choose everything for ourselves: lifestyle, the place to live, the language(s) to speak, religion to follow (or not), people to love (or not to)... no limits...
    Last but not least – I'm putting that at the end for whose who got bored to read all this)))
    My Interest for now is mainly concentrated on the Project work – the field might be different (in random order): Yoga, work with the Kids, Education, Eco&Agriculture, Wild Life, any kind of activity connected with Nature and doing something with hands, Arts&Crafts, Hospitality&Tourism, Ayurveda (want to study it deeper), Photography for sure...
    Let's let it go at that point... and maybe see you later!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography
    Yoga
    Teaching
    Meditation
    Philosophy
    Self-development & Creativity

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English

  • Age

    1

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    In case you'd like to host me - please provide me with as much information on your project as possible.
    It will give us the opprtunity to be more effective in the process & also I need sometime to live with the ideas to make it work. Thanks

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mostly vegeterian

Photos

Feedback