David

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/10/2018 - 28/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is David, I am 22 years old and I am from the Northern area of Germany. I am now starting to do work and travel in India, because i quitted my economics studies. I was tired of learning ancient economics theories without any practical references to the real life. Now I want to experience the world, learn new things and get to know new people.
    I grew up with many dogs and other animals in my family and that is why I love to live with animals around me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I used to work for a company in Germany, which offered various types of part-time jobs. This is the reason, why I have already worked in plenty different works, like cleaning, order picking for an online shop, promotion, assisting events, luggage handling, concert jobs, call center etc.. In the last period of time, I managed luggage operations as a Supervisor on cruise ships. My company had workers from over 50 different countries, so we were an international team out of many different areas in the world. It was a lot of fun to work with all of them guys with total different cultural backgrounds.
    So, I am not afraid of physically demanding work and also able to shoulder responsibility for things and organize them. And in the end, I am a dedicated worker, who is looking forward to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback