Clara

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there :)

    I am a 21 year old student (of italian language, economy and history), currently living in Berlin. Since living in such a big city gets quite busy and overwhelming i would love to spend a few weeks or a month in nature to refresh myself and also to get some new inspiration. I am really into the idea of combining work with travelling and of connecting with nice and passionate people from all around the world.

    I absolutely love being in nature and doing physical work - it is a nice balance to my study routine. So I would really appreciate having a close working and living experience with locals and their specific lifes and learning more about their culture. I am also used to live with other people on small space as I lived in several shared flats with a variety of people.

    To describe myself in a few words, I am modest, calm, disciplined, hard working, open-minded, down to earth and I always try to see the bright side in everything and everyone. Watching the sunrise and sunset as well as stargazing are things I can never get enough of. I am also very interested in sustainable living, exploring different cultures, geography, philosophy, painting, cooking vegan food and much more! I also love having a good conversation and considering things from a different perspective. In the beginning I can be a bit shy but as soon as I get to know you, it is no longer a problem. Concerning my language skills; I am fluent in English, I have good knowledge in French and I am capable of basics in the italian language.

    If you like what you´ve read or if there are any more questions left, do not hesitate to contact me!
    Greetings from Germany,

    Clara :)

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    By now i do not have any farm work experience at all, but i would love to change that very soon. I am really open to any kind of work. I actually am good at cooking, cleaning and also really enjoy working creative. And I would consider myself as having a green thumb :) But as i already have written, i´m down for any kind of work and can´t wait to gain as many new experiences as possible and of course to support and help you with your daily work.

  • Languages spoken

    native German, English, French, Italian

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Unfortunately i am allergic to cat hair.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback