Stanislau

From: Belarus

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany, Norway, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2017 - 31/08/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    71


  • Description

    Hi! My name is Stanislau. I am 19 years-old and I live in Minsk which is the capital of Belarus. I am currently studying Computer Science (iOS development) in the Belarusian State University Of Informatics and Radioelectronics. I love travelling, meeting new people, learning new skills and languages.

    As for me, i like doing sports like cycling or going to the gym time to time, when it is possible. It keeps a person in a good form. Sometimes in the summer i get out of the city to watch the stars. Last summer at one night i counted 22 falling stars. It's was really amazing, because in the city i can't see such things like this. I also really enjoy reading or watching films, because it's always interesting. Not ofter, but I film a short movies with my friends for fun. I used to be a hip-hop dancer in childhood. I was participating in some big dance events, but i quit aboutfive years ago.
    I am a hard worker who really enjoys working as a part of a team, though I am capable of working on my own.

    I am a positive, enthusiastic and energetic person who just wants to live in the moment and have fun :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Сollecting hay
    Cutting the grass
    Cleaning
    Cooking
    Painting
    Gardening (a little bit)
    Good computer and social media skills
    I am not limited to my skills and abilities because I am a fast learner and adapt quickly to new situations.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    Belarus

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      chicken meat

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat, except fish

Profile is connected to:


Photos


My Photo Album


I'm playing detective
flying in Venice
Rome

Feedback