CESAR

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/03/2015 - 08/04/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    802


  • Description

    Hello! :D

    I'm a passionate traveler, i'm young entrepreneur, i like to create new things, helping people around me and to transmit my knowledge. At the moment i'm traveling around the world. In this trip i have the intention to learn more in depth about each culture having on my way.

    I'n not afraid about hard and dirty work, i'm very easy going, hardworker, ponctuel, responsible and i like do the thing with quality. In each place where i've had the chance to work, i like help with my principal skill -Graphic Design- and improve the publicity or graphic image.

    I'm graphic designer from family education and profetional, although i didn't finish collage. Since childhood i have had great ability to create and develop projects. Throughout my life i have developed different activities that have given me experience in various activities (work in bars and clubs, organize parties, magazine advertising design, assembly laundry centers, and so far i manage my own web company).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Lead groups of people
    -Use to computers, devices and technology
    -Creativity
    -Video and photography
    -Graphic designer and Advertising
    -General maintenance
    -Logistics in event planning, travels and meetings
    -Music (DJ)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english, Polish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    Until now i've worked like volunteer in:
    Galway (Hotel) - Maintenance and Painting
    Barcelona (Hostel) - Photographer & Dj
    Bucharest (Hostel) - General work
    Fethiye, Turkey (Boutique Hotel) - Maintenance work
    Ayamonte, Spain (bike and adventure Park) - General help, bike repairing, graphic design, run the bar
    Cadiz, Spain (Hostel) - General work, receptionist and Pub crawl guide
    Zagreb, Croatia (Hostel) - General work
    Teplice nad Metují, Czech Republic (Cottage)- Maintenance & Gardening
    Tirana, Albania (Hostel) - Receptionist
    Pristina, Kosovo (Hostel) - Receptionist
    Presevo, Serbia (NGO) - General Help with Refugees
    Kibaha, Tanzania (NGO) - English Teacher
    Mbeya, Tanzania (Nursery School) - English Teacher
    Arusha, Tanzania (Masai Community) - English Teacher
    Gdansk, Poland (Sailing boat) - Maintenance and painting
    Żelazo, Poland (Camp site) - Gardening and maintenance
    Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Hostel) - Receptionist and barman
    Phuket, Thailand (Web Company) - Spanish Translations
    Yogyakarta, Indonesia (English School) - General help with students
    San Cristóbal de las Casas, Mexico (Guest House) - Receptionist
    Wroclaw, Polonia (Hostel) - Pub Crawl Lider

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:


Photos


Workaway time!


Painting rooms in Peacockes hotel
Running the bar!
Being Dj in Hipstel Hostel Barcelona, for Chrismas' Party
Working in Bicilandia Park
Enjoying free time in Cadiz with workawayers and guestes
Cooking with workaway family / ecoproject. Adersbach, ChRep
Volunteering in a Refugees Camp, Serbia
Reading stories to the kids
Teaching geography to kids in Tanzania
Working in the mast
Being part of a Masai Community

Feedback