Carole

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/10/2018 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there,

    I am Carole - 28 years old from Belgium. I decided to take a year off as from October to explore new ways of living. My goal is not to travel as much as possible but rather to slow travel, take the time to settle at one place, learn the culture, the people and working on small projects that inspire me.

    My current skills are in the business marketing area (good with figures and Excel) but to be honest I am also tired of sitting behind a desk and I would love to do some more active jobs. I am good with my hands, have an eye for details and I am a quick learner.
    I've just spend a month in an ashram in India so yoga is a strong interest of mine. I play a bit of guitar and would love to share music.

    I need to do something usefull of my time and to learn new things - so work away sounds like the perfect match.

    I cannot wait to meet you and hear about your project.

    Carole

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Marketing, Excel, event organization, cooking, yoga, aerial silk, guitar, babysitting !

  • Languages spoken

    French - English - Dutch

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I am devoted to what I do so I will take my work and your project seriously at the obvious condition that our collaboration remains fair

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergy but I struggle with coriander 😅

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback