Audrey

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Mongolia, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/01/2018 - 24/04/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I just graduated and decided to go on an adventure for some time to discover the world and its people and know more about my planet !
    So far my plan is to go from Hong-Kong to Moscow. I have already been in China for two months (volunteering and travelling a bit). I am now discovering Mongolia ! All places are not the most visited usually, that is why I also chose them.
    I love travelling but what is most important to me is learning about the different cultures, the history and habbits that people have all around the world, not just passing by. It also allows me to take distance from my own culture and fully experience life in the places I visit. So be ready cause I'm gonna ask many questions about your country and your life !
    My goal is to share your life for few weeks so whatever the work, I am happy to help you as much as I can :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Foreign languages (teaching), yoga/stretching/meditation, dance, gardening/farming, cooking, baby-sitting, DIY/art projects/photography, cleaning, I can also help with tourists. I an a fast learner and enjoy learning new things :)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I am passionate by art and culture and mostly by dance in any form whatsoever.
    I also love hiking ! So if you have any mountain or path you enjoy to walk I'd be happy to join :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Vinnie02


Photos

Mon album photo

Feedback