Zara & Antonia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/02/2019 - 21/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there! ¡Hola a todos!

    We are Zara and Antonia, two friends who are passionate about traveling, meeting new people and exploring their cultures and cuisines.

    Also, we prefer getting to know locals and their favorite places rather than just staying in a hotel. We like visiting the big cities just as much as we enjoy being close to nature.

    When we heard about this website we loved the idea right away and we are happy to help out as much as we can and are looking forward to get to know you! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Having grown up in a small village in southern Germany, we know how to care for different animals and can help with various projects around the house (gardening, renovations, etc).

    Both of us love to cook and bake for our friends and families – and for you if you like us to.

    We enjoy doing all types of creative activities, such as crafts as well as photography.

    Since we love to learn and broaden our horizon, we try our best to learn a bit of the local language of the places we visit.

    We are very open-minded, sponatneos and always excited to learn new skills!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, some Spanish and French

  • Age

    20 & 19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      both of us are vegeterian

Feedback