Anja

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    311

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    *️️️️️️️️Update*️️️️️️️️
    I am back in Germany and do a work and holiday year in Canada soon. My interest are living outside from town, preferably in a remote place with good people around and I really enjoy nature.
    More description below.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Hello my Name is Anja and I started my travelling since October 2016.
    I heard on my travelling about Workaway and since few month I am using it.
    I like to learn new skills and I will give my best and try to improve my knowledge and skills every day that you are content with my work. I am dedicated and a hard worker.
    I'm interest in Nature, how we can live self sufficient, to grow and eat our own food. How we can live more aware and healthy.
    How we can respect, care and help each other. We are all in this "one World" and I believe we can change the world, whilst we share our knowledge and help each other.
    I quit my Job and my apartment and went for travelling. I worked before as a co store manager. After 12 years I decided to leave this place and learn from the life.
    I am enthusiastic in sports, i love every kind of ball sport arts and I love cycling. I prefer every time to be in nature. I love hiking and i am interested in a spirituality life.
    I don't need material things to be happy, I am happy if I can share my altruism and see that the people are happy and thankful to receive it.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Well, as i told you, i worked several of years as a co store Manager. i am good at solving problems, to have an open view what work has to be done , customer Service oriented, responsibility, Team worker but i can work on my own as well and open to learn new skills.

    On my first travelling i worked on a funfair, as an au pair for one month, worked on an Island ( general maintenance work like renovating, cleaning and garden work.

    workaway experience see below.

  • Languages spoken

    German and I'm learning English

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetrian Food +Fish

Photos

Feedback