Anastasia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Myanmar, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/12/2018 - 05/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am an open-minded and positive person, looking for the next challenge. I love get in touch with new people and learn more about other countries and cultures.
    Earlier I worked in Canada during my gap year and travelled for a while, also USA and other countries nearby.
    One of my bigger projects was in Iceland 🇮🇸where I could experience social work, such as doing art workshops and being part of a community life in a small village.

    Lately I was staying in India, Thailand and Malaysia for a some months, there I experienced permacultural farming and construction work, such as building chairs and the easier construction duties, which was a very interesting experience and a lot of growing.
    Further then that I worked in hostels, hostel bars, airbnbs, retreat center and buddhist center.
    That I enjoyed a lot. Connecting with people and listening/ sharing stories is always a beautiful adventure! 🦋

    Not long ago I finished my studies in arts in social transformation and would love to explore this beautiful earth even more!
    I am pretty open and could do different kind of work with a social/ artistic character.
    I am happy to learn new tasks and can adept myself fast in new environments.

    My interests are meditating, Connecting with Mother Earth, dancing, making music together and bringing light into this world 🌎 ✨

    Right now I am traveling with my dear friend from Brazil, who I know for a long time now 💖 we are a really good team and could be a big help in your project 🌱

    Her profile is connected to mine, you can check it out 😊

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    -Graduated in “ arts in social transformation” , which is familiar to art therapy
    -arts (painting, poetry, performing arts etc.)
    -healing skills ( energy healing )
    - social media skills

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Russian

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German/ Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian 🌱

Profile is connected to:

andreiadalessandro


Photos

Feedback