Amy

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/07/2019 - 23/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    *️I have a few months of workaway hosts organised so I am currently not looking for any others at this time*️

    Hi there, I’m Amy and here in Canada on a working holiday visa from Scotland! I’m looking forward to seeing as much of Canada as I can, and what better way to do it than meeting lots of people, learning new cultures, skills and hopefully forming friendships along the way? I have previously worked as an Au Pair for 2 families in Spain which I thoroughly enjoyed, and my experience sparked my love for travelling.
    I have lots of experience in customer service and hospitality having worked in that industry for over 10 years.
    Since arriving in Canada in May ‘18 I have a new found love of the outdoors so I hope to be making the most of this beautiful country while also helping you and your family/business.
    I look forward to connecting with you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Childcare, animals, cooking, housework, customer service, hospitality, basic DIY, also willing to learn new skills.

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback