Alisha

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/11/2018 - 24/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Welcome to my profile!
    My name is Alisha and I come from Germany/Hamburg.
    I finished school last year and I’m currently traveling around south east Asia!
    I´m a very openminded and easygoing person and don´t need much to live a happy life!
    Since I can remember I always loved to be outside in the nature with my friends or our dogs, or to spend time with our horse.
    Growing up I always wanted to explore the world and learn about different cultures and lifestyles, which is why I became a member of this platform!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    • CREATIVE, experienced with creating art projects
    • PAINTING, I painted many rooms in my home
    • CHILD CARE, did an internship in a kindergarten and I babysitted 2 children (2 & 5 yrs)
    • ANIMAL CARE, especially dogs and horses (doing horseriding for 14 yrs now)
    • GOOD WITH PEOPLE, experienced in working in gastronomy
    • FARMING & BUILDING worked on a farm for 1 month and gained some gardening and building skills (wood)
    • WRITING , although I´m not a professional writer I wrote a lot of good essays during schooltime and it brings me a lot of joy

    Anyway, I´m very diligent and a quick learner, so I will always find a way to make myself valuable!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and a bit French

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Feel free to ask me for any further informations or if you have any questions!
    Thank you for visiting my profile :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

First workaway experience in Thailand!
Mt. Zwekabin in Myanmar
Greece 2016
Ivorycoast 2016
Me with some of my cousins and my big sister in the national park Banco!
Our beautiful horse Corrifee
Portugal/Ericeira 2018.

Feedback