Agustin

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Russia, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/02/2017 - 01/01/2018


  • Description

    Living the world born in Argentina and living in the world for more than a year, learning from each culture and new person that crosses this route

    I use and use volunteerings for more than a year in my worldtrip in 2017 doing programs in each face of the globe, I helped in farms, hostels, construction sites, a language platform and I was a recient of several sustainable communities, always having good experiences and making friends from all over the world .

    What I most enjoy about volunteering is the pause involved in what is the trip, when u run from country to country many times u forget to give a time and enjoy the stop on the route.

    I also like to understand workaway as an exchange, yeahh all of us appreciates the free accommodation but what really matters is the both parts can grow with the situation and learn new things.

    Respect is fundamental !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I recognize myself with skills in the kitchen! I always take care of it and enjoy doing it! I also have basic knowledge of architecture as I study that and anything related to the field would help me a lot to professionalize myself, outside of those activities in which I think I stand out are the basic values with which I move that are the desire of always Help and put the heart in every situation.
    something that I really enjoy is to make the atmosphere entertaining and to make people relate to each other, a good song, a good reception is always something essential, so unwrap in environments of hostels or bars for me sounds very attractive, outside of that I think you can always put a little spark to each situation or volunteering

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish/English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback