Magdalena

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello !

    I'm Magdalena, 22 years old and currently study medicine in Hamburg, Germany. Besides uni I work in an mexican restaurant and do some other small gastro jobs. During my free time I love doing sports like fencing and climbing, maybe trying some acro yoga. I love to be in the nature, to hike, cycle or just go for a walk. I enjoy being surrounded by many people, when there's always someone around to talk to, to share some food with or just to be together.

    Now that I've got three wonderful months of holidays I feel the massive urge to leave the city, see new things and escape from the dull routine of everyday life :D (Although I really like what I'm doing right now). So I planned to hitchhike further and further southwest from here aiming for the Atlantic coast.

    After finishing school I went to Israel for almost a year to volunteer in a hospital in Tel Aviv and I still think the time I spent over there shaped me a lot, I realised that traveling is one of the most important things for me (and I miss it a bit in the last years)

    Sustainability is quite important to me and I would love to learn more about permaculture, gardening and different alternative ways of living. I'm interested in people (individuals as well as societies), cultures and different languages and love to meet new people and talk about their views and experiences.
    Also I like good and local food of every kind, it's definetly an important part of travelling :) The middle eastern cuisine is one of my favourites!
    Besides I'm interested in art and really like visiting museums or theatres.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love nature and being outside, so I'd love to work on a farm or in an eco project! My mother has got a small garden in Cologne where I spent some time, working a bit. But to be serious, I'm not experienced concerning farm work, but I am eager to learn!!
    Since I've got two smaller siblings and started babysitting at the age of thirteen, I'm pretty good at looking after children. I like to make up stories and games and enjoy playing with children of every age. I like to look after older people as well, I got some experience there while working in an hospital for around 13 months, but I think the most important thing is to be patient and to love what you do.
    Furthermore I'm able to help in the household and I like cooking (only vegeterian) and try to improve my skills :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Hebrew: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm interested in learning any language. Especially Spanish and Hebrew. I can teach German, maybe also a little English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      nothing

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios