Lila

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello, I'm Lila, 32, from Charente, a part of the French country side. I love nature, animals and unicorns (they do exist, I ate some!). I’m friendly, sometimes very shy and sometimes a little overenthousiastic. I’m not an adventurer but I chose to take the opportunity I was given to visit the world. I did, and still hope, to make new friends and have wonderful memories at the end of the journey !

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I did some wwoofing in Canada and Ireland. I did some language teaching and housecaring in Russia. I like to be surrounded by animals, I'm very patient with children, I'm pretty good at painting, cooking and gardening. I don't really have specials skills but I'm very rigorous at work and ready and motivated to learn everything whose could be helpfull for my hosts.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    Even if I need calm sometimes, I'm a people person. I really like meeting people and make new friends. I think everybody have an interesting life story.
    I enjoy a lot of things... Going for a walk, reading a book, swimming (especially in the ocean!), visiting a museum, going with my friends, hang out in cities by night, photography, doing activities in the nature, inventing stories and never write it, looking the sky for too much time...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios