Gabriel Kieto

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Nicaragua

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    21/11/2020 - 19/01/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1419

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am an american university student looking to spend some time exploring the world through the people living there. I believe in being a Global Citizen, crossing cultural boundaries, as well as developing an awareness of wherever you are ecologically, socially, and historically. Practice spirituality, mindfulness. I have always been told, and believe I have, great work ethic and am a friendly person to be around. I have worked at hostels and BnB's all over Europe, and hoping to expand my boundaries and horizons!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Management/Administrative - Farming/Gardenwork - Hosting - Cleaning - Cooking - Teaching - Driving - Rock Climbing - Scuba Diving - Hiking - Beginner Breakdancer - Live Sound Mixing - Handyman - Drawing - Meditation - Piano - Ultimate Frisbee - Photography - Juggling - History Buff - Computer Help - Digital Design - Child Care - Acting - Improv -

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    German and United States

  • Algo más...

    I have worked as a Roadie and have experience with administrative work with charities as well as small business. Most of all, talking to people is what brings me through my day. Most friends met in hostels are different ages, from different countries, and mostly different languages. What I bring to the table is an informed curiosity and respect for different people/cultures.
    To be honest, right now, I am just waiting out the COVID-19 outbreak in somewhere that is pleasant far away from international hubs. Looking for other healthy people to hang out and work with while we wait.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nothing.

    • Dieta especial
      "Polite" Vegetarian. Will eat anything though.

Fotos

Comentarios